The 2020 MotoGP season will include 20 races, starting at Qatar on March 8.

After releasing a preliminary schedule, the full calendar has now been officially confirmed.

One of the main differences is that MotoGP will return to Finland, with the event set to take place on July 10-12.

The recently introduced Thailand GP is now the host of round two, with the chequered flag confirmed to drop on March 22.

Tickets can be secured here.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments